我们服务行业的质量传承


MityLite为我们30多年的悠久历史感到自豪,我们为客户提供了无与伦比的质量,耐用性和风格的家具。无论地点在哪里,我们都会为您提供所需的内容,为您的客户创造一个引人入胜,实用且舒适的空间。我们也很荣幸能将以下公司列为我们的合作伙伴,我们很荣幸他们选择了MityLite产品来满足他们的场地需求。

我们与谁一起工作

ACUI徽标

Aramark徽标

Avendra徽标

COOP徽标

选择酒店徽标

目的地徽标

直接供应标志

GSA徽标

基准徽标

EI徽标

万豪徽标

PAPC徽标

DON徽标

CORD徽标

VGM徽标

购买董事会徽标

汉堡王徽标

Chilis徽标

布法罗狂野之翼徽标

萌的徽标

HPG徽标

派克公司徽标

捷豹徽标

最佳西方标志

希尔顿徽标

凯悦徽标

本杰明·韦斯特徽标

Bray Whaler徽标

SMG徽标

PMI徽标

Carroll Adams徽标

焦点品牌徽标

来自我们的客户


没有什么比实际的MITY客户的评价大声疾呼了。

这就是他们的意思。

“感谢您为我们最近为渡轮购买的盾牌所做的专业工作。随着COVID-19形势的发展,MityLite能够与我们迅速合作以满足某些特定需求。我们的目标是为客户提供2小时渡轮期间所惯用的相同安全便捷的服务。屏幕不仅为员工和客户提供了额外的保护,而且非常耐用且易于固定。此外,它们使我们能够灵活地将它们根据需要移动到船舶的其他区域。我们拥有众多的客户,他们在屏幕的美学以及他们在柜台和我们共同区域内的自然感觉方面为我们的员工提供了补充。我强烈建议正在寻求美观,安全和灵活的解决方案的任何人使用MityLite台面防护板和隔断。”


–终端运营经理Darryl McGrath

圣约翰/迪比服务

圣约翰推荐书

“我与MityLite合作已经21年了,从第一天开始,这就是一次积极的经历。 MityLite一直是我们真正的合作伙伴,始终做正确的事,并经常超越一切,以确保温泉会展中心对您提供的产品和服务感到满意和满意。我预计这种关系将持续很多年。”


–首席运营官Gordon Mahoney

温泉会议中心和银行OZK竞技场

“我们为新的会议中心购买了宴会椅,为客户提供比通常的会议设施更高的舒适度。实际上,当我们在活动中心参观活动策划者时,我们鼓励他们尝试其中的一把椅子。他们的反应始终是积极的,而且我几次知道这有助于我们进行销售。 MityLite与我们合作“提高了标准”,使我们中心的与会者感到舒适。”


–麦克斯通

总经理

“ Holsag自2001年以来一直为我们提供椅子和高脚凳。家具的制造无可挑剔,质量上乘,在我们遍布加拿大的多个交通繁忙的地点都可以看到。他们对客户服务的高度关注和奉献精神确实简化了流程,并进一步证明了Holsag是可靠且可靠的供应商,并且是其领域的专家。”


–支持服务和设计总监Christopher Kulina

波士顿披萨国际有限公司

“我一直在寻找耐用,但易于移动和安装的高品质产品,因为我们一直在改变房间和露台的配置。我们需要的家具既不能轻巧又不笨拙,但又不能太重,这样我的工作人员就可以轻松移动它。对于我们需要的椅子,MITY的价格很优惠,而且选择更好。”


–餐饮主管Mark Davies

河滨乡村俱乐部

“ MityLite非常耐心,非常专业,理解并动手。从项目的开始到结束,他们都表现出个人的承诺。”


–运营总监Pat Plunkett

莫斯康中心

“我只想让您知道我们对MityLite桌子的满意程度。他们已经服役了四年,在大约100个婚礼招待会和商务研讨会中幸存下来,几乎没有损坏,甚至没有损坏……再次感谢您的定期跟进电话和客户服务。”


–基德·罗德克(Kip Rodecker)

建筑经理

“我们的购物车是专门为使客户的生活更轻松而制造的。它使已经很容易处理,设置和存储的产品更加实用。”


–里奇·史密斯

产品开发总监

“他们很棒!每个人都在抱怨他们,说他们是多么优雅,优雅和舒适,以及颜色看起来多么完美。毫无疑问,我们将拥有亚利桑那州所有餐厅中最漂亮的椅子。”


– Soleil餐厅

亚利桑那

“ MITY非常包容且易于使用。周转时间比我想象的要快,实际上我们比预定时间提前了两周。他们能够给我一笔特殊的交易,让我用预算获得所需的一切。随着我们继续扩大设施和产品需求,我一定会再次与MITY合作。”


–总经理Sara Blayne

林伍德会议中心

“ MityLite为我们提供了无缝的操作和很高的可用性。 。 。我们永远不必担心他们有足够的库存来处理我们的新店和改建。”


–杰奎琳·柯林斯(Jacqueline Collins)

发展高级总监

“我已经与MITY合作了近20年,对公司,人员和产品充满了最大的信心。我非常喜欢推广和销售MITY。客户选择MITY的原因是质量和耐用性以及具有竞争力的价格和一流的服务。”


–贾斯汀·苏西(Justin Soucy)

苏西国际

“好吧,对我来说这很容易。我所要做的就是看椅子上的标签,然后从那里走出去……但是,获得我从MITY那里得到的快速响应和专心也有所作为。”


–克里斯·马科斯·奥乔亚(Chris Marcos Ochoa)

Doubletree Dallas DFW机场

“我订购了物业想要的东西,我看到他们回来寻找MITY的相同产品,因为他们过去有很好的经验。”


–凯瑟琳·克利夫顿(Catherine Clifton)

州际酒店

“客户一直在设计和建造餐厅和酒吧超过15年,并且由于质量原因,客户一直在使用Holsag Collection产品。 MITY易于处理,反应迅速。”


–黑色素

时尚木制品

“我们之所以使用MITY产品,是因为它们易于使用并且质量使我们回头客。”


- 员工

贝斯特韦斯特红宝石酒店

“由于包括品牌知名度,质量,种类和价格竞争力在内的诸多因素,MITY是我们经营的唯一品牌。”


–费尔南多·托瓦尔

叙事者洛斯卡沃斯

“该酒店对活动家具中的所有主要参与者进行了审查,我们在尽职调查后选择了MITY。”


–罗森·斯托克(Roseann Stocker)

阿文德拉

“我对从MityLite购买的桌子感到非常满意。他们似乎似乎可以承受每天的磨损。您可以轻松地将房间设置成不同的配置,而不必担心亚麻。如果有溢出物,您只需要抹一块抹布并将其擦拭干净即可。这很简单!”


–香农·西克斯(Shannon Sikes)

波士顿凯悦酒店

“我会推荐这些椅子100%!每个人都说他们很舒服。椅子设计精良。推车设计精良。这是我在该行业20年来见过的最好的折叠椅。”


–特朗·特朗(Tran Truong)

波士顿海港酒店

“我们昨天收到了MityLite舞池,看起来很棒。我们的执行团队对我们的产品和投资感到非常满意。与MITY开展业务时,这将为我们增加未来的信心。非常感谢。”


–宴会经理Sunny Singh

香格里拉大酒店

“我们从MityLite订购了无亚麻可转换教室桌。从订购到交付,整个过程都很容易。桌子看起来很棒!”


–运营总监James Ernst

POSTOAK度假屋

“我举办了几场活动,我的所有客人都对我们的椅子发表了评论。它们非常坚固且令人难以置信的舒适。 ”


–吉吉·特利(Gigi Turley)

OneSeries Pro客户

A Heritage of Quality for the Industries We Serve


MityLite is proud of our more than 30-year heritage of providing our customers with furniture that has unparalleled quality, durability, and style. No matter the venue, we provide what you need to create an engaging, functional, and comfortable space for your customers. We’re also proud to count the companies below as our partners and we are honored they have chosen MityLite products to outfit their venues.

Our Partners

ACUI Logo

Aramark Logo

Avendra Logo

COOP Logo

Choice Hotels Logo

Destination Logo

Direct Supply Logo

GSA Logo

Benchmark Logo

EI Logo

Marriott Logo

PAPC Logo

DON Logo

CORD Logo

VGM Logo

Buy Board Logo

Burger King Logo

Chilis Logo

Buffalo Wild Wings Logo

Moe's Logo

HPG Logo

Parker Company Logo

Jaguar Logo

Best Western Logo

Hilton Logo

Hyatt Logo

Benjamin West Logo

Bray Whaler Logo

SMG Logo

PMI Logo

Carroll Adams Logo

Focus Brands Logo

From Our Customers


Nothing speaks louder than the reviews of actual MITY customers.

Here’s what they’re saying.

“I have been working with MityLite for 21 years and it has been a positive experience from day one. MityLite has been a true partner for us and has always done the right thing and frequently gone above and beyond to insure the Hot Springs Convention Center was satisfied and pleased with the products and services you provide. I expect the relationship will continue for many years to come.”


– Gordon Mahoney, Chief Operating Officer

Hot Springs Convention Center & Bank OZK Arena

“We purchased banquet chairs for our new convention center to provide clients with greater comfort than expected from the usual meeting facility. In fact, when we tour event planners through the center, we encourage them to try one of our chairs. Their reaction is ALWAYS positive and I know on several occasions that this has helped us make the sale. MityLite worked with us to “raise the bar” for attendee comfort in our center.”


– Mack Stone

General Manager

“Holsag has supplied our chairs and barstools since 2001. The furniture is manufactured with impeccable care and quality and it shows throughout our multiple, high traffic locations across Canada. Their outstanding focus and dedication to customer service really simplifies the process and further demonstrates that Holsag is a solid and reliable supplier who is an expert in their field.”


– Christopher Kulina, Director of Support Services & Design

Boston Pizza International Inc.

“I was searching for high quality products that were durable, but easy to move and set up because we are constantly changing the configurations in our rooms and on the patio. We need to have furniture that’s not lightweight and flimsy, but it also can’t be too heavy so my staff can move it with ease. MITY had a great price and better options for the type of chairs we needed.”


– Mark Davies, F&B Director

Riverside Country Club

“MityLite was extremely patient, very professional, understanding, and hands on. They showed a personal commitment from the very beginning through to the end of the project.”


– Pat Plunkett, Director of Operations

Moscone Center

“I just want to let you know how pleased we are with our MityLite tables. They’ve been in service for four years now and have survived approximately 100 wedding receptions and business seminars with little or no damage…thanks again for the regular follow-up calls and customer service.”


– Kip Rodecker

Building Manager

“Our carts are built specifically to make the lives of our customers easier. It makes product that’s already easy to handle, set up and store even more practical.”


– Rich Smith

Director of Product Development

“THEY ARE GORGEOUS! Everyone has been oohing and ahhing at them commenting how graceful, elegant and comfortable they are and how perfect the colors look. Without question, [we are] going to have the most beautiful chairs of any restaurant in Arizona.”


– Soleil Restaurant

Arizona

“MITY was very accommodating and easy to work with. The turnaround time was quicker than I thought it would be and we actually got the chairs two weeks ahead of schedule. They were able to give me a special deal to get everything that I needed with my budget. I will definitely work with MITY again as we continue to expand our facility and product needs.”


– Sara Blayne, General Manager

Lynnwood Convention Center

“MityLite provides us with a seamless operation and a very high level of availability . . . We never have to worry that they have enough stock to handle our new stores and remodels.”


– Jacqueline Collins

Sr. Director of Development

“I’ve worked with MITY for almost 20 years and I have the utmost confidence in the company, people, and products. I truly enjoy promoting and selling MITY. Customers choose MITY because of quality and durability as well as having a competitive price based and great service.”


– Justin Soucy

Soucy International

“Well, for me it was easy. All I had to do is look at the label on our chairs and go from there… but it also made a difference to have the quick response and attentiveness that I received from MITY.”


– Chris Marcos Ochoa

Doubletree Dallas DFW Airport

“I order what the property wants and I see them coming back and looking for the same products from MITY because they had good experience in the past.”


– Catherine Clifton

Interstate Hotels

“The customer has been designing and building restaurants and bars for over 15 years and using Holsag Collection products the whole time because of the quality. MITY is easy to deal with and quick to respond.”


– Melaine

Vogue Woodworks

“We use MITY products because they are easy to work with and the quality keeps us coming back.”


– Employee

Best Western Ruby’s Inn

“MITY is the only brand we carry on our range due to several matters including brand recognition, quality, assortment, and price competitiveness.”


– Fernando Tovar

Sucursal Los Cabos

“This property reviewed all the major players in event furniture, and we chose MITY after doing our due diligence.”


– Roseann Stocker

Avendra

“I’ve been very happy with the tables I purchased from MityLite. They certainly seem to withstand the daily wear and tear. You can easily over rooms into different configurations and you don’t have to worry about linens. If there’s a spill, you just get a rag and wipe it up. It’s easy!”


– Shannon Sikes

Hyatt Regency Boston

“I would recommend these chairs 100%! Everyone says they are so comfortable. The chairs are well designed. The carts are well designed. These are the best folding chairs I’ve seen in my 20 years in this industry.”


– Tran Truong

Seaport Boston Hotel

“We received the MityLite Dance Floor yesterday and it looks great. Our Executive Team was very satisfied with the product and investment we have made. This will boost more confidence for us in future while doing business with MITY. Thank you so much.”


– Sunny Singh, Banquet Manager

Shangri-La Hotel

“We ordered linenless convertible classroom tables from MityLite. The entire process was easy from ordering to delivery. The tables look great!”


– James Ernst, Director of Operations

POSTOAK Lodge & Retreat

“I host several events and all of my guests comment about our chairs. They are ridiculously sturdy and unbelievably comfortable. “


– Gigi Turley

OneSeries Pro Customer