garantie

Les collections de produits de MITY, Inc. sont garanties exemptes de défauts de matériaux et de fabrication dans des conditions normales d'utilisation, d'entretien et de manipulation pendant les périodes suivantes à compter de la date d'achat :

les tables

  • Reveal Linenless Tables – Quinze (15) ans. Les surfaces non fabriquées par MityLite (Wilsonart®, Formica® et autres produits HPL) sont régies uniquement par les garanties du ou des fabricants respectifs.
  • Tables ABS MityLite – Quinze (15) ans
  • Tables en stratifié Madera™ – Cinq (5) ans. Les surfaces non fabriquées par MityLite (Wilsonart®, Formica® et autres produits HPL) sont régies uniquement par les garanties du ou des fabricants respectifs.
  • Tables de contreplaqué Madera™ – Trois (3) ans
  • Tables de présentation Elevare™ – Dix (10) ans pour le cadre. Un (1) an pour la table. Les surfaces non fabriquées par MityLite (Wilsonart®, OMNOVA Solutions® et autres produits HPL) sont régies uniquement par les garanties du ou des fabricants respectifs.
  • Tables de présentation mobiles Tavolo™ – Un (1) an. Les surfaces non fabriquées par MityLite (Wilsonart®, Omnova Solutions® et autres produits HPL) sont régies uniquement par les garanties du ou des fabricants respectifs.

Chaises de banquet

La garantie du rembourrage (tissu, mousse et inserts de siège/dossier) est d'un (1) an. Gamme de garanties de cadre par série de chaises :

  • Collection Galleria (Arris, Ashlar, Capital, Lunette); Série Royale et Grand II – Douze (12) ans
  • Collection Confort (séries Eon, Encore, Encore HD, Encore CX, Grand, Classic, Elite, Prestige, Regency et Essential II) – Douze (12) ans
  • Série Accès – Sept (7) ans
  • Collection Holsag – Dix (10) ans
  • Collection Bertolini (Amera, Everflex, Conference, Titan, PosterureFlex) – Douze (12) ans

Chaises pliantes et empilables

  • Chaises pliantes MeshOne™ – Douze (12) ans. La garantie du revêtement en maille (tissu en maille et siège/dossier en nylon) est de trois (3) ans
  • Chaises pliantes FlexOne™ CS – Douze (12) ans. La garantie du siège/dossier en polypropylène est de trois (3) ans. Rembourrage 1 an défaut de fabrication
  • Chaises pliantes FlexOne™ FX – Douze (12) ans. La garantie du siège/dossier en polypropylène est de trois (3) ans. Rembourrage 1 an défaut de fabrication
  • Chaises pliantes FlexOne™ LX – Douze (12) ans. La garantie du siège/dossier en polypropylène est de trois (3) ans
  • Chaises pliantes FlexLite – Dix (10) ans. La garantie du siège/dossier en polypropylène est de trois (3) ans
  • Chaises pliantes et empilables SwiftSet® – Cadre de douze (12) ans. La garantie siège/dossier est d'un (1) an (tissu, mousse et inserts siège/dossier)
  • Chaises empilables MeshOne™ – Dix (10) ans. La garantie du revêtement en maille (tissu en maille et siège/dossier en nylon) est de trois (3) ans
  • Chaises empilables ADAPT – Douze (12) ans. La garantie du siège/dossier en polypropylène est de trois (3) ans
  • Chaises empilables SwiftSet® HD™ haute densité – Douze (12) ans
  • Chaises empilables Chiavari en aluminium – Cinq (5) ans. La garantie des coussins de siège Chiavari est d'un (1) an. Le fait de ne pas retirer les coussins avant d'empiler les cadres annule la garantie d'un (1) an sur le rembourrage, le cadre et la peinture.
  • DuraMax™ Pro – Chaises pliantes en résine – Trois (3) ans. La garantie du rembourrage (tissu, mousse et insert de siège) est d'un (1) an.
  • Chaise Bertolini Super Stacker – Un (1) an

Tables de restaurant et de salle à manger

  • Tables en bois massif et stratifié – Trois (3) ans
  • Bases de restaurant et de table à manger – Trois (3) ans

Autre

  • Pistes de danse portables Magnattach® 0,79" – Cinq (5) ans pour le cadre et les sous-ensembles, la surface de la piste de danse, le substrat du sol, les aimants et les bords et coins en aluminium. Dans le cas de clients déterminés comme loueurs, la garantie du client existera pendant un (1) an
  • Piste de danse portable Magnattach® 1" - Un (1) an pour le cadre et les sous-ensembles, la surface de la piste de danse, le substrat du sol, les aimants et les bords et coins en aluminium. Le produit 1" acheté après le 20/04/2017 ne bénéficie d'aucune garantie.
  • Mise en scène mobile – Trois (3) ans
  • Cloisons portables à un ou trois panneaux, pliantes, pliantes, accordéon et télescopiques – Trois (3) ans
  • Écrans de comptoir - Panneau simple et panneau simple avec découpe - Un (1) an
  • Écrans de comptoir encadrés - Trois volets et panneau simple avec cadres - Trois (3) ans
  • Chariots – ADAPT, PS, RS, MRCART & Cloisons – Composants fabriqués en acier – Cinq (5) ans. Les pièces de protection en feutre, tapis, néoprène, mousse et plastique, ainsi que les roulettes de chariot sont garantis pour une période d'un (1) an
  • Tous les autres chariots (table, chaise, piste de danse et XpressPort) – Composants en acier fabriqués – Douze (12) ans. Les pièces de protection en feutre, tapis, néoprène, mousse et plastique, ainsi que les roulettes de chariot sont garantis pour une période d'un (1) an.
  • La garantie du tissu ne s'applique pas au tissu utilisé dans le cas du « matériel propre au client » (c'est-à-dire un matériau spécifié par le client qui n'est pas un
    offre MITY standard) utilisés dans la fabrication des produits MITY.
  • Garantie des finis peints (cadre de table, pied de table, cadre de chaise, chariot, etc.) – Un (1) an à compter de la date d'achat.
  • MITY, Inc. conçoit des chariots spécialisés pour améliorer l'efficacité opérationnelle et protéger l'investissement de ses clients. Lors du transport et du stockage des tables, des chaises, des scènes, des pistes de danse, etc. MITY, les garanties des produits dépendent de l'utilisation uniquement de chariots conçus par MITY. Toutes les garanties sont annulées s'il est déterminé que les dommages au produit ont été causés par des chariots non fournis par MITY.

Ces garanties ne couv utilisation. MITY, à sa seule discrétion et sous réserve d'une proportion d'utilisation telle que déterminée par MITY, réparera ou remplacera le produit, ou fournira au client un crédit pour la valeur du produit soumis à la garantie dans un délai raisonnable suivant la réception par MITY d'un tel avis de défaut.

Cette garantie est donnée à l'acheteur initial et est valable aussi longtemps que le produit appartient au client d'origine. Il n'y a aucune garantie qui s'étend au-delà de la description ci-dessus, et MITY n'offre aucune autre garantie, expresse ou implicite, concernant ses produits, leur adéquation à un usage particulier, leur qualité marchande ou autre. MITY, Inc. ne fait et décline expressément par la présente toute autre représentation, affirmation, promesse, description, échantillon ou garantie de quelque nature que ce soit concernant le produit.

Le seul recours contre MITY, Inc. et la seule responsabilité de MITY en vertu de cette garantie sera limité à la réparation ou au remplacement du produit, à la seule discrétion de MITY. En aucun cas, MITY ne pourra être tenu responsable du coût d'achat de produits de remplacement par le consommateur, ou de tout dommage spécial, consécutif ou accessoire pour la violation de la garantie, même si MITY a été évalué quant à la probabilité que de tels dommages se produisent. En aucun cas, la responsabilité de MITY (qu'elle soit fondée sur une action ou une réclamation contractuelle, délictuelle ou autre) envers le client ou toute partie découlant de ou liée à ses produits ou à la commande ou à la livraison de ses produits, n'excédera l'achat du produit. prix facturé par MITY.

Les produits remplacés dans le cadre du programme de garantie peuvent être soumis à des frais de transport et/ou de manutention.

Toutes les garanties en dehors des États-Unis et du Canada sont sujettes à la réparation, au remplacement ou au remboursement des marchandises affectées. Ceci est conforme à la décision de MITY Inc. et à l'évaluation de la situation spécifique. De plus, des frais d'expédition internationaux peuvent être appliqués, le cas échéant.

Warranty

MITY, Inc. products are warrantied to be free from defects in materials and workmanship under normal use, service, and handling. All products that are NOT specifically made for outdoor use will NOT be warrantied if the product is used for any period of time outdoors, or if it is left outside in the elements.

Tables (Indoor Use Only)

  • Reveal Linenless Tables – Fifteen (15) years. Surfaces not manufactured by MityLite (Wilsonart®, Formica®, & Other HPL products) are governed solely by the guarantees or warranties of the respective manufacturer(s).
  • Reveal MAX – Ten (10) years for frame. One (1) year for laminate tabletop.
  • MityLite ABS Tables – Fifteen (15) years.
  • Madera™ Laminate Tables – Five (5) years. Surfaces not manufactured by MityLite (Wilsonart®, Formica®, & Other HPL products) are governed solely by the guarantees or warranties of the respective manufacturer(s).
  • Madera™ MAX Tables – Five (5) years. One (1) year limited warranty for tabletop.
  • Madera™ Plywood Tables – Three (3) years.
  • Elevare™ Presentation Tables – Ten (10) years for frame. One (1) year for tabletop. Surfaces not manufactured by MityLite (Wilsonart®, OMNOVA Solutions®, & Other HPL products) are governed solely by the guarantees or warranties of the respective manufacturer(s).
  • Tavolo™ Mobile Presentation Tables – One (1) year. Surfaces not manufactured by MityLite (Wilsonart®, Omnova Solutions®, & Other HPL products) are governed solely by the guarantees or warranties of the respective manufacturer(s).

Indoor/Outdoor Tables

  • Reveal MAX – Ten (10) years for frame. One (1) year for laminate tabletop.

Vita Outdoor Tables

  • Flora Table – One (1) year.
  • Ash Coffee Table and Side Table – Five (5) years frame (commercial use).
  • Magnolia Square Dining Table and Bar Table – Five (5) year frame (commercial use).
  • Willow Rectangular Table, Willow Round Pedestal Bar Height Table, Willow Round Pedestal Table, Willow Square Bar Table, Willow Square Pedestal Bar Table, Willow Square Pedestal Table, and Willow Square Table: – Five (5) year frame (commercial use).

Banquet Chairs (Indoor Use Only)

Upholstery (Fabric, foam, and seat/backrest inserts) warranty is for one (1) year. Frame warranties range by chair series:

  • Galleria Collection (Arris, Ashlar, Capital, Lunette); Royale, and Grand II Series – Twelve (12) years.
  • Comfort Collection (Eon, Encore, Encore HD, Encore CX, Grand, Classic, Elite, Prestige, Regency, and Essential II Series) – Twelve (12) years.
  • Access Series – Seven (7) years.
  • Holsag Collection – Ten (10) years.
  • Bertolini Collection (Amera, Everflex, Conference, Titan, PosterureFlex) – Twelve (12) years.

Folding & Stacking Chairs (Indoor Use Only)

  • MeshOne™ Folding Chairs – Twelve (12) years. Mesh upholstery (Mesh fabric and nylon seat/backrest) warranty is for three (3) years.
  • FlexOne™ CS Folding Chairs – Twelve (12) years. Polypropylene seat/backrest warranty is for three (3) years. Upholstery 1 year manufacturing defect.
  • FlexOne™ FX Folding Chairs – Twelve (12) years. Polypropylene seat/backrest warranty is for three (3) years. Upholstery 1 year manufacturing defect.
  • FlexOne™ LX Folding Chairs – Twelve (12) years. Polypropylene seat/backrest warranty is for three (3) years.
  • FlexLite Folding Chairs – Ten (10) years. Polypropylene seat/backrest warranty is for three (3) years.
  • SwiftSet® Folding and Stacking Chairs – Twelve (12) years frame. Three (3) years seat and back. One (1) year upholstery on SwiftSet Folding.
  • MeshOne™ Stacking Chairs – Ten (10) years. Mesh upholstery (Mesh fabric and nylon seat/backrest) warranty is for three (3) years.
  • ADAPT Stacking Chairs – Twelve (12) years. Polypropylene seat/backrest warranty is for three (3) years.
  • SwiftSet® HD™ High Density Stacking Chairs – Twelve (12) years frame. Three (3) years seat and back.
  • Aluminum Chiavari Stacking Chairs – Five (5) years. Chiavari Seat Cushion warranty is for one (1) year. Failure to remove cushions before stacking frames voids the one (1) year upholstery, frame and paint finish warranty.
  • DuraMax™ Pro – Resin Folding Chairs – Three (3) years. Upholstery (Fabric, foam, and seat insert) warranty is for one (1) year.
  • Bertolini Super Stacker Chair – One (1) year

Vita Outdoor Chairs and Seating

  • Azalea Barstool, Armchair, and Side Chair – One (1) year.
  • Birch Armchair, Birch Loveseat, Birch Sofa, Birch Ottoman – Five (5) years wicker, five (5) years fabric, three (3) years foam, five (5) years frame.
  • Magnolia Armchair, Magnolia Side Chair, Magnolia Barstool – Five (5) years frame.
  • Willow Armchair, Willow Backless Barstool, Willow Barstool, Willow Chaise Lounge with Slats – Five (5) years frame.
  • Willow Chaise Lounge with Sling – Five (5) years frame and fabric.
  • Ash Chaise Lounge, Ash Armchair, Ash Corner Unit, Ash End Unit, Ash Middle Unit – Five (5) years frame, five (5) years fabric, three (3) years foam.

Restaurant & Dining Tabletops (Indoor Use Only)

  • Solid Wood and Laminate Tables – Three (3) years.
  • Restaurant & Dining Table Bases – Three (3) years.

Other (Indoor Use Only)

  • Magnattach® .79” Portable Dance Floors – Five (5) years for frame and sub-assemblies, dance floor surface, floor substrate, magnets and aluminum edges and corners. In the case of customers determined to be rental companies, the customer’s warranty will exist for one (1) year.
  • Magnattach® 1” Portable Dance Floor – One (1) year for frame and sub-assemblies, dance floor surface, floor substrate, magnets and aluminum edges and corners. 1” Product purchased after 4/20/2017 does not carry any warranty.
  • Mobile Staging – Three (3) years.
  • Single and 3-Panel, Flexing, Folding, Accordion and Telescoping Portable Partitions – Three (3) years.
  • Countertop Shields- Single Panel and Single Panel with Cutout – One (1) year.
  • Framed Countertop Shields- Tri-Folds and Single Panel with Frames – Three (3) Years.
  • Carts – ADAPT, PS, RS, MRCART & Partitions– Fabricated steel components – Five (5) years. Felt, carpet, neoprene, foam, and plastic protective pieces, as well as cart casters are warranted for a period of One (1) year.
  • All Other Carts (Table, Chair, Dance Floor & XpressPort) – Fabricated steel components – Twelve (12) years. Felt, carpet, neoprene, foam, and plastic protective pieces, as well as cart casters are warranted for a period of One (1) year.
  • The fabric warranty does not apply toward fabric used in the case of “Customers Own Material” (i.e., material specified by the customer that is not a
    standard MITY offering) used in the manufacture of MITY products.
  • Painted finishes warranty (table frame, table leg, chair frame, cart, etc.) – One (1) year from the date of purchase.
  • MITY, Inc. designs specialized carts to improve operational efficiency and protect its customers’ investment. When transporting and storing MITY tables, chairs, staging, dance floors, and so forth, product warranties are contingent upon using only MITY-designed carts. All warranties are voided if it is determined that damages to product were caused by carts not supplied by MITY.

These warranties do not cover normal wear & tear to product surfaces or damages as a result of abuse, misuse, vandalism, unauthorized repairs or modifications, defacement, inadequate inspection or maintenance, neglect, accident, improper application, prolonged exposure to extreme temperature or improper use. Unless a product is designed specifically for outdoor use, using a product outdoors will void the warranty. VITA products are designed for outdoor use and are warrantied for normal outdoor use and elements.

MITY, at its sole discretion and subject to a pro-ration of use as determined by MITY, will repair or replace the product, or provide the customer a credit for the value of the product subject to the warranty within a reasonable time following the receipt by MITY of such notice of defect.

This warranty is given to the initial purchaser and is valid for as long as the product is owned by the original customer. There are no warranties which extend beyond the description above, and MITY makes no other warranties, expressed or implied, regarding its products, their fitness for any particular purpose, their merchantability, or otherwise. MITY, Inc. does not make and hereby expressly disclaims any other representation, affirmation, promise, description, sample or warranty of any kind with respect to the product.

The sole remedy against MITY, Inc. and MITY’s sole liability under this warranty shall be limited to the repair or replacement of the product, in MITY’s sole discretion. In no event shall MITY be liable for the cost of procurement of substitute goods by the consumer, or any special, consequential or incidental damages for the breach of warranty even if MITY has been appraised as to the likelihood of such damages occurring. In no such event shall MITY’s liability (whether based on an action or claim in contract, tort, or otherwise) to the customer or any part arising out of or relating to its products or the order or delivery of its products, exceed the product purchase price charged by MITY.

Products replaced through the warranty program may be subject to freight fees and/or handling fees.

All warranties outside of the US and Canada are subject to repair, replace, or refund of affected goods. This is in accordance with MITY Inc.’s decision and evaluation of the specific situation. In addition, international shipping charges may be applied as applicable.