Garantie

Es wird garantiert, dass die Produktkollektionen von MITY, Inc. bei normaler Verwendung, Wartung und Handhabung für die folgenden Zeiträume ab Kaufdatum frei von Material- und Verarbeitungsfehlern sind:

Tabellen

  • Reveal Linenless Tables – Fünfzehn (15) Jahre. Nicht von MityLite hergestellte Oberflächen (Wilsonart®, Formica® und andere HPL-Produkte) unterliegen ausschließlich den Garantien oder Gewährleistungen der jeweiligen Hersteller.
  • MityLite ABS Tische – Fünfzehn (15) Jahre
  • Madera™ Laminattische – Fünf (5) Jahre. Nicht von MityLite hergestellte Oberflächen (Wilsonart®, Formica® und andere HPL-Produkte) unterliegen ausschließlich den Garantien oder Gewährleistungen der jeweiligen Hersteller.
  • Madera™ Sperrholztische – Drei (3) Jahre
  • Elevare™ Präsentationstische – Zehn (10) Jahre für Rahmen. Ein (1) Jahr für Tischplatte. Oberflächen, die nicht von MityLite (Wilsonart®, OMNOVA Solutions® und andere HPL-Produkte) hergestellt wurden, unterliegen ausschließlich den Garantien oder Gewährleistungen der jeweiligen Hersteller.
  • Tavolo™ Mobile Präsentationstische – Ein (1) Jahr. Oberflächen, die nicht von MityLite (Wilsonart®, Omnova Solutions® und andere HPL-Produkte) hergestellt wurden, unterliegen ausschließlich den Garantien oder Gewährleistungen der jeweiligen Hersteller.

Bankettstühle

Die Garantie für Polster (Stoff, Schaumstoff und Sitz-/Rückenlehneneinsätze) beträgt ein (1) Jahr. Gestellgarantien nach Stuhlserien:

  • Galleria-Sammlung (Arris, Ashlar, Capital, Lunette); Royale und Grand II Series – Zwölf (12) Jahre
  • Comfort Collection (Eon, Encore, Encore HD, Encore CX, Grand, Classic, Elite, Prestige, Regency und Essential II Series) – Zwölf (12) Jahre
  • Access Series – Sieben (7) Jahre
  • Holsag Collection – Zehn (10) Jahre
  • Bertolini Collection (Amera, Everflex, Conference, Titan, PosterureFlex) – Zwölf (12) Jahre

Klapp- & Stapelstühle

  • MeshOne™ Klappstühle – Zwölf (12) Jahre. Die Garantie für die Mesh-Polsterung (Mesh-Stoff und Nylon-Sitz/-Rückenlehne) beträgt drei (3) Jahre
  • FlexOne™ CS Klappstühle – Zwölf (12) Jahre. Die Garantie für Sitz/Rückenlehne aus Polypropylen beträgt drei (3) Jahre. Polster 1 Jahr Herstellungsfehler
  • FlexOne™ FX Klappstühle – Zwölf (12) Jahre. Die Garantie für Sitz/Rückenlehne aus Polypropylen beträgt drei (3) Jahre. Polster 1 Jahr Herstellungsfehler
  • FlexOne™ LX Klappstühle – Zwölf (12) Jahre. Die Garantie für Sitz/Rückenlehne aus Polypropylen beträgt drei (3) Jahre
  • FlexLite Klappstühle – Zehn (10) Jahre. Die Garantie für Sitz/Rückenlehne aus Polypropylen beträgt drei (3) Jahre
  • SwiftSet® Klapp- und Stapelstühle – Zwölf (12) Jahre Rahmen. Sitz-/Rückenlehnengarantie beträgt ein (1) Jahr (Stoff, Schaumstoff und Sitz-/Rückenlehneneinsätze)
  • MeshOne™ Stapelstühle – Zehn (10) Jahre. Die Garantie für die Mesh-Polsterung (Mesh-Stoff und Nylon-Sitz/-Rückenlehne) beträgt drei (3) Jahre
  • ADAPT Stapelstühle – Zwölf (12) Jahre. Die Garantie für Sitz/Rückenlehne aus Polypropylen beträgt drei (3) Jahre
  • SwiftSet® HD™ Stapelstühle mit hoher Dichte – Zwölf (12) Jahre
  • Chiavari Stapelstühle aus Aluminium – Fünf (5) Jahre. Die Garantie für das Chiavari-Sitzkissen beträgt ein (1) Jahr. Wenn die Kissen nicht entfernt werden, bevor die Rahmen gestapelt werden, erlischt die ein (1) Jahr Garantie für Polster, Rahmen und Lackierung.
  • DuraMax™ Pro – Klappstühle aus Kunstharz – Drei (3) Jahre. Die Garantie für Polster (Stoff, Schaumstoff und Sitzeinlage) beträgt ein (1) Jahr.
  • Bertolini Super Stacker Chair – Ein (1) Jahr

Restaurant & Esstische

  • Massivholz- und Laminattische – Drei (3) Jahre
  • Tischgestelle für Restaurants und Esstische – Drei (3) Jahre

Sonstiges

  • Magnattach® .79” Tragbare Tanzflächen – Fünf (5) Jahre für Rahmen und Unterbaugruppen, Tanzflächenoberfläche, Bodenträger, Magnete und Aluminiumkanten und -ecken. Bei Kunden, die als Vermieter bestimmt sind, besteht die Gewährleistung des Kunden für ein (1) Jahr
  • Magnattach® 1” Tragbare Tanzfläche – Ein (1) Jahr für Rahmen und Unterbaugruppen, Tanzflächenoberfläche, Bodenträger, Magnete und Aluminiumkanten und -ecken. 1” Produkt, das nach dem 20.04.2017 gekauft wurde, trägt keine Garantie.
  • Mobiles Staging – Drei (3) Jahre
  • Ein- und dreiteilige, bewegliche, faltbare, Akkordeon- und Teleskoptrennwände – drei (3) Jahre
  • Countertop Shields – Einzelpaneel und Einzelpaneel mit Ausschnitt – Ein (1) Jahr
  • Gerahmte Countertop-Schilde - Dreifachfaltung und Einzelplatte mit Rahmen - Drei (3) Jahre
  • Wagen – ADAPT, PS, RS, MRCART & Trennwände – Vorgefertigte Stahlkomponenten – Fünf (5) Jahre. Filz-, Teppich-, Neopren-, Schaumstoff- und Kunststoffschutzteile sowie Wagenrollen haben eine Garantie von einem (1) Jahr
  • Alle anderen Wagen (Tisch, Stuhl, Tanzfläche und XpressPort) – Gefertigte Stahlkomponenten – Zwölf (12) Jahre. Filz-, Teppich-, Neopren-, Schaumstoff- und Kunststoffschutzteile sowie Wagenrollen haben eine Garantie von einem (1) Jahr.
  • Die Stoffgarantie gilt nicht für Stoffe, die im Fall von „kundeneigenem Material“ verwendet werden (dh vom Kunden spezifiziertes Material, das nicht a
    MITY-Standardangebot), das bei der Herstellung von MITY-Produkten verwendet wird.
  • Garantie für lackierte Oberflächen (Tischgestell, Tischbein, Stuhlgestell, Wagen usw.) – Ein (1) Jahr ab Kaufdatum.
  • MITY, Inc. entwickelt spezielle Wagen, um die betriebliche Effizienz zu verbessern und die Investitionen seiner Kunden zu schützen. Beim Transport und der Lagerung von MITY Tischen, Stühlen, Bühnen, Tanzflächen usw. ist die Produktgarantie davon abhängig, dass nur von MITY entworfene Wagen verwendet werden. Alle Garantien erlöschen, wenn festgestellt wird, dass Schäden am Produkt durch nicht von MITY gelieferte Karren verursacht wurden.

Diese Garantien decken nicht die normale Abnutzung der Produktoberflächen oder Schäden aufgrund von Missbrauch, Missbrauch, Vandalismus, nicht autorisierten Reparaturen oder Modifikationen, Verunstaltung, unzureichender Inspektion oder Wartung, Vernachlässigung, Unfall, unsachgemäßer Anwendung, längerer Exposition gegenüber extremen Temperaturen oder unsachgemäßem verwenden. MITY wird nach eigenem Ermessen und vorbehaltlich einer von MITY festgelegten anteiligen Nutzung das Produkt reparieren oder ersetzen oder dem Kunden innerhalb einer angemessenen Zeit nach Erhalt eine Gutschrift über den Wert des Produkts, das der Garantie unterliegt, gutschreiben von MITY über eine solche Mängelrüge.

Diese Garantie wird dem Erstkäufer gewährt und gilt so lange, wie das Produkt im Besitz des ursprünglichen Kunden ist. Es gibt keine Garantien, die über die obige Beschreibung hinausgehen, und MITY gibt keine anderen ausdrücklichen oder stillschweigenden Garantien in Bezug auf seine Produkte, ihre Eignung für einen bestimmten Zweck, ihre Marktgängigkeit oder anderweitig. MITY, Inc. macht keine anderen Zusicherungen, Zusicherungen, Versprechen, Beschreibungen, Muster oder Garantien jeglicher Art in Bezug auf das Produkt und lehnt hiermit ausdrücklich ab.

Der einzige Rechtsbehelf gegen MITY, Inc. und die alleinige Haftung von MITY im Rahmen dieser Garantie ist nach alleinigem Ermessen von MITY auf die Reparatur oder den Austausch des Produkts beschränkt. In keinem Fall haftet MITY für die Kosten der Beschaffung von Ersatzwaren durch den Verbraucher oder für besondere, Folge- oder Nebenschäden für die Verletzung der Gewährleistung, selbst wenn MITY hinsichtlich der Wahrscheinlichkeit des Eintretens solcher Schäden abgeschätzt wurde. In keinem solchen Fall geht die Haftung von MITY (ob aufgrund einer Klage oder eines Anspruchs aus Vertrag, unerlaubter Handlung oder anderweitig) gegenüber dem Kunden oder einem Teil, der sich aus oder im Zusammenhang mit seinen Produkten oder der Bestellung oder Lieferung seiner Produkte ergibt, über den Produktkauf hinaus Preis von MITY berechnet.

Für Produkte, die durch das Garantieprogramm ersetzt werden, können Frachtgebühren und/oder Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen.

Alle Garantien außerhalb der USA und Kanadas unterliegen der Reparatur, dem Ersatz oder der Rückerstattung der betroffenen Waren. Dies entspricht der Entscheidung von MITY Inc. und der Einschätzung der konkreten Situation. Darüber hinaus können gegebenenfalls internationale Versandkosten anfallen.

Warranty

MITY, Inc. products are warrantied to be free from defects in materials and workmanship under normal use, service, and handling. All products that are NOT specifically made for outdoor use will NOT be warrantied if the product is used for any period of time outdoors, or if it is left outside in the elements.

Tables (Indoor Use Only)

  • Reveal Linenless Tables – Fifteen (15) years. Surfaces not manufactured by MityLite (Wilsonart®, Formica®, & Other HPL products) are governed solely by the guarantees or warranties of the respective manufacturer(s).
  • Reveal MAX – Ten (10) years for frame. One (1) year for laminate tabletop.
  • MityLite ABS Tables – Fifteen (15) years.
  • Madera™ Laminate Tables – Five (5) years. Surfaces not manufactured by MityLite (Wilsonart®, Formica®, & Other HPL products) are governed solely by the guarantees or warranties of the respective manufacturer(s).
  • Madera™ MAX Tables – Five (5) years. One (1) year limited warranty for tabletop.
  • Madera™ Plywood Tables – Three (3) years.
  • Elevare™ Presentation Tables – Ten (10) years for frame. One (1) year for tabletop. Surfaces not manufactured by MityLite (Wilsonart®, OMNOVA Solutions®, & Other HPL products) are governed solely by the guarantees or warranties of the respective manufacturer(s).
  • Tavolo™ Mobile Presentation Tables – One (1) year. Surfaces not manufactured by MityLite (Wilsonart®, Omnova Solutions®, & Other HPL products) are governed solely by the guarantees or warranties of the respective manufacturer(s).

Indoor/Outdoor Tables

  • Reveal MAX – Ten (10) years for frame. One (1) year for laminate tabletop.

Vita Outdoor Tables

  • Flora Table – One (1) year.
  • Ash Coffee Table and Side Table – Five (5) years frame (commercial use).
  • Magnolia Square Dining Table and Bar Table – Five (5) year frame (commercial use).
  • Willow Rectangular Table, Willow Round Pedestal Bar Height Table, Willow Round Pedestal Table, Willow Square Bar Table, Willow Square Pedestal Bar Table, Willow Square Pedestal Table, and Willow Square Table: – Five (5) year frame (commercial use).

Banquet Chairs (Indoor Use Only)

Upholstery (Fabric, foam, and seat/backrest inserts) warranty is for one (1) year. Frame warranties range by chair series:

  • Galleria Collection (Arris, Ashlar, Capital, Lunette); Royale, and Grand II Series – Twelve (12) years.
  • Comfort Collection (Eon, Encore, Encore HD, Encore CX, Grand, Classic, Elite, Prestige, Regency, and Essential II Series) – Twelve (12) years.
  • Access Series – Seven (7) years.
  • Holsag Collection – Ten (10) years.
  • Bertolini Collection (Amera, Everflex, Conference, Titan, PosterureFlex) – Twelve (12) years.

Folding & Stacking Chairs (Indoor Use Only)

  • MeshOne™ Folding Chairs – Twelve (12) years. Mesh upholstery (Mesh fabric and nylon seat/backrest) warranty is for three (3) years.
  • FlexOne™ CS Folding Chairs – Twelve (12) years. Polypropylene seat/backrest warranty is for three (3) years. Upholstery 1 year manufacturing defect.
  • FlexOne™ FX Folding Chairs – Twelve (12) years. Polypropylene seat/backrest warranty is for three (3) years. Upholstery 1 year manufacturing defect.
  • FlexOne™ LX Folding Chairs – Twelve (12) years. Polypropylene seat/backrest warranty is for three (3) years.
  • FlexLite Folding Chairs – Ten (10) years. Polypropylene seat/backrest warranty is for three (3) years.
  • SwiftSet® Folding and Stacking Chairs – Twelve (12) years frame. Three (3) years seat and back. One (1) year upholstery on SwiftSet Folding.
  • MeshOne™ Stacking Chairs – Ten (10) years. Mesh upholstery (Mesh fabric and nylon seat/backrest) warranty is for three (3) years.
  • ADAPT Stacking Chairs – Twelve (12) years. Polypropylene seat/backrest warranty is for three (3) years.
  • SwiftSet® HD™ High Density Stacking Chairs – Twelve (12) years frame. Three (3) years seat and back.
  • Aluminum Chiavari Stacking Chairs – Five (5) years. Chiavari Seat Cushion warranty is for one (1) year. Failure to remove cushions before stacking frames voids the one (1) year upholstery, frame and paint finish warranty.
  • DuraMax™ Pro – Resin Folding Chairs – Three (3) years. Upholstery (Fabric, foam, and seat insert) warranty is for one (1) year.
  • Bertolini Super Stacker Chair – One (1) year

Vita Outdoor Chairs and Seating

  • Azalea Barstool, Armchair, and Side Chair – One (1) year.
  • Birch Armchair, Birch Loveseat, Birch Sofa, Birch Ottoman – Five (5) years wicker, five (5) years fabric, three (3) years foam, five (5) years frame.
  • Magnolia Armchair, Magnolia Side Chair, Magnolia Barstool – Five (5) years frame.
  • Willow Armchair, Willow Backless Barstool, Willow Barstool, Willow Chaise Lounge with Slats – Five (5) years frame.
  • Willow Chaise Lounge with Sling – Five (5) years frame and fabric.
  • Ash Chaise Lounge, Ash Armchair, Ash Corner Unit, Ash End Unit, Ash Middle Unit – Five (5) years frame, five (5) years fabric, three (3) years foam.

Restaurant & Dining Tabletops (Indoor Use Only)

  • Solid Wood and Laminate Tables – Three (3) years.
  • Restaurant & Dining Table Bases – Three (3) years.

Other (Indoor Use Only)

  • Magnattach® .79” Portable Dance Floors – Five (5) years for frame and sub-assemblies, dance floor surface, floor substrate, magnets and aluminum edges and corners. In the case of customers determined to be rental companies, the customer’s warranty will exist for one (1) year.
  • Magnattach® 1” Portable Dance Floor – One (1) year for frame and sub-assemblies, dance floor surface, floor substrate, magnets and aluminum edges and corners. 1” Product purchased after 4/20/2017 does not carry any warranty.
  • Mobile Staging – Three (3) years.
  • Single and 3-Panel, Flexing, Folding, Accordion and Telescoping Portable Partitions – Three (3) years.
  • Countertop Shields- Single Panel and Single Panel with Cutout – One (1) year.
  • Framed Countertop Shields- Tri-Folds and Single Panel with Frames – Three (3) Years.
  • Carts – ADAPT, PS, RS, MRCART & Partitions– Fabricated steel components – Five (5) years. Felt, carpet, neoprene, foam, and plastic protective pieces, as well as cart casters are warranted for a period of One (1) year.
  • All Other Carts (Table, Chair, Dance Floor & XpressPort) – Fabricated steel components – Twelve (12) years. Felt, carpet, neoprene, foam, and plastic protective pieces, as well as cart casters are warranted for a period of One (1) year.
  • The fabric warranty does not apply toward fabric used in the case of “Customers Own Material” (i.e., material specified by the customer that is not a
    standard MITY offering) used in the manufacture of MITY products.
  • Painted finishes warranty (table frame, table leg, chair frame, cart, etc.) – One (1) year from the date of purchase.
  • MITY, Inc. designs specialized carts to improve operational efficiency and protect its customers’ investment. When transporting and storing MITY tables, chairs, staging, dance floors, and so forth, product warranties are contingent upon using only MITY-designed carts. All warranties are voided if it is determined that damages to product were caused by carts not supplied by MITY.

These warranties do not cover normal wear & tear to product surfaces or damages as a result of abuse, misuse, vandalism, unauthorized repairs or modifications, defacement, inadequate inspection or maintenance, neglect, accident, improper application, prolonged exposure to extreme temperature or improper use. Unless a product is designed specifically for outdoor use, using a product outdoors will void the warranty. VITA products are designed for outdoor use and are warrantied for normal outdoor use and elements.

MITY, at its sole discretion and subject to a pro-ration of use as determined by MITY, will repair or replace the product, or provide the customer a credit for the value of the product subject to the warranty within a reasonable time following the receipt by MITY of such notice of defect.

This warranty is given to the initial purchaser and is valid for as long as the product is owned by the original customer. There are no warranties which extend beyond the description above, and MITY makes no other warranties, expressed or implied, regarding its products, their fitness for any particular purpose, their merchantability, or otherwise. MITY, Inc. does not make and hereby expressly disclaims any other representation, affirmation, promise, description, sample or warranty of any kind with respect to the product.

The sole remedy against MITY, Inc. and MITY’s sole liability under this warranty shall be limited to the repair or replacement of the product, in MITY’s sole discretion. In no event shall MITY be liable for the cost of procurement of substitute goods by the consumer, or any special, consequential or incidental damages for the breach of warranty even if MITY has been appraised as to the likelihood of such damages occurring. In no such event shall MITY’s liability (whether based on an action or claim in contract, tort, or otherwise) to the customer or any part arising out of or relating to its products or the order or delivery of its products, exceed the product purchase price charged by MITY.

Products replaced through the warranty program may be subject to freight fees and/or handling fees.

All warranties outside of the US and Canada are subject to repair, replace, or refund of affected goods. This is in accordance with MITY Inc.’s decision and evaluation of the specific situation. In addition, international shipping charges may be applied as applicable.