保证

自购买之日起,MITY, Inc. 的产品系列保证在正常使用、服务和处理下不会出现材料和工艺缺陷:

桌子

  • 展示无亚麻桌 – 十五 (15) 年。非 MityLite 制造的表面(Wilsonart®、Formica® 和其他 HPL 产品)仅受相应制造商的保证或担保约束。
  • MityLite ABS 表 – 十五 (15) 年
  • Madera™ 层压板 – 五 (5) 年。非 MityLite 制造的表面(Wilsonart®、Formica® 和其他 HPL 产品)仅受相应制造商的保证或担保约束。
  • Madera™ 胶合板桌 – 三 (3) 年
  • Elevare™ 展示桌 – 十年 (10) 年的框架。桌面为一 (1) 年。非 MityLite 制造的表面(Wilsonart®、OMNOVA Solutions® 和其他 HPL 产品)仅受相应制造商的保证或担保约束。
  • Tavolo™ 移动演示桌 – 一 (1) 年。非 MityLite 制造的表面(Wilsonart®、Omnova Solutions® 和其他 HPL 产品)仅受相应制造商的保证或担保约束。

宴会椅

室内装潢(织物、泡沫和座椅/靠背衬垫)保修期为一 (1) 年。椅子系列的框架保修范围:

  • Galleria Collection(Arris、Ashlar、Capital、Lunette); Royale 和 Grand II 系列 – 十二 (12) 年
  • Comfort 系列(Eon、Encore、Encore HD、Encore CX、Grand、Classic、Elite、Prestige、Regency 和 Essential II 系列)——十二 (12) 年
  • 访问系列 – 七 (7) 年
  • Holsag 系列 – 十 (10) 年
  • Bertolini 系列(Amera、Everflex、Conference、Titan、PosterureFlex)——十二 (12) 年

折叠椅

  • MeshOne™ 折叠椅 – 十二 (12) 年。网状内饰(网状织物和尼龙座椅/靠背)保修期为三 (3) 年
  • FlexOne™ CS 折叠椅 – 十二 (12) 年。聚丙烯座椅/靠背保修期为三 (3) 年。室内装潢 1 年制造缺陷
  • FlexOne™ FX 折叠椅 – 十二 (12) 年。聚丙烯座椅/靠背保修期为三 (3) 年。室内装潢 1 年制造缺陷
  • FlexOne™ LX 折叠椅 – 十二 (12) 年。聚丙烯座椅/靠背保修期为三 (3) 年
  • FlexLite 折叠椅 – 十 (10) 年。聚丙烯座椅/靠背保修期为三 (3) 年
  • SwiftSet® 折叠和叠放椅 – 十二 (12) 岁框架。座椅/靠背保修期为一 (1) 年(织物、泡沫和座椅/靠背插入物)
  • MeshOne™ 叠放椅 – 十 (10) 年。网状内饰(网状织物和尼龙座椅/靠背)保修期为三 (3) 年
  • ADAPT 叠放椅 – 十二 (12) 年。聚丙烯座椅/靠背保修期为三 (3) 年
  • SwiftSet® HD™ 高密度堆叠椅 – 十二 (12) 年
  • 铝制 Chiavari 堆叠椅 – 五 (5) 年。 Chiavari 座垫保修期为一 (1) 年。如果在堆叠框架之前未能移除垫子,则一 (1) 年的室内装潢、框架和油漆饰面保修将失效。
  • DuraMax™ Pro – 树脂折叠椅 – 三 (3) 年。室内装潢(织物、泡沫和座椅衬垫)保修期为一 (1) 年。
  • Bertolini Super Stacker Chair – 一 (1) 年

餐厅和餐厅桌面

  • 实木和层压板桌 – 三 (3) 年
  • 餐厅和餐桌底座 – 三 (3) 年

其他

  • Magnattach® .79” 便携式舞池 – 框架和子组件、舞池表面、地板基材、磁铁和铝制边角五 (5) 年。在客户确定为租赁公司的情况下,客户的保修期为一 (1) 年
  • Magnattach® 1” 便携式舞池 – 框架和子组件、舞池表面、地板基材、磁铁和铝制边角的保修期为一 (1) 年。 1” 2017 年 4 月 20 日之后购买的产品不提供任何保修。
  • 移动分期 – 三 (3) 年
  • 单面板和 3 面板、弯曲、折叠、手风琴和伸缩便携式隔断 – 三 (3) 年
  • 台面防护罩 - 单面板和带切口的单面板 - 一 (1) 年
  • 带框架的台面防护罩 - 三折和带框架的单面板 - 三 (3) 年
  • 推车 – ADAPT、PS、RS、MRCART 和隔板 – 制造钢部件 – 五 (5) 年。毛毡、地毯、氯丁橡胶、泡沫和塑料保护件以及手推车脚轮的保修期为一 (1) 年
  • 所有其他推车(桌子、椅子、舞池和 XpressPort) – 制造钢部件 – 十二 (12) 年。毛毡、地毯、氯丁橡胶、泡沫和塑料保护件以及手推车脚轮的保修期为一 (1) 年。
  • 织物保修不适用于在“客户自有材料”情况下使用的织物(即客户指定的非
    标准 MITY 产品)用于制造 MITY 产品。
  • 涂漆保修(桌架、桌腿、椅子架、手推车等)——自购买之日起一 (1) 年。
  • MITY, Inc. 设计专用推车以提高运营效率并保护其客户的投资。在运输和存放 MITY 桌椅、舞台、舞池等时,产品保修仅视使用 MITY 设计的手推车而定。如果确定产品损坏是由非 MITY 提供的手推车造成的,则所有保修均无效。

这些保修不包括由于滥用、误用、故意破坏、未经授权的维修或修改、污损、检查或维护不足、疏忽、事故、不当应用、长期暴露于极端温度或不当操作而导致的产品表面正常磨损或损坏。用。 MITY 将在收到产品后的合理时间内自行决定并根据 MITY 确定的使用比例修理或更换产品,或向客户提供符合保修条件的产品价值的信用额度由 MITY 发出此类缺陷通知。

此保修提供给初始购买者,并且在产品为原始客户所有期间有效。没有超出上述说明的任何保证,并且 MITY 对其产品、其对任何特定目的的适用性、适销性或其他方面不作任何其他明示或暗示的保证。 MITY, Inc. 不做出并在此明确否认任何其他与产品有关的陈述、确认、承诺、描述、样品或保证。

针对 MITY, Inc. 的唯一补救措施和 MITY 在本保证项下的唯一责任仅限于由 MITY 自行决定修理或更换产品。在任何情况下,即使 MITY 已评估发生此类损害的可能性,MITY 也不对消费者购买替代商品的费用或因违反保证而造成的任何特殊、间接或附带损害负责。在此类情况下,MITY 对客户或由其产品或其产品的订单或交付引起或与之相关的任何部分的责任(无论基于诉讼或合同索赔、侵权行为或其他方式)均不得超过产品购买MITY 收取的价格。

通过保修计划更换的产品可能需要支付运费和/或手续费。

美国和加拿大以外的所有保修均适用于对受影响商品的维修、更换或退款。这是根据MITY Inc.对具体情况的决定和评估。此外,如果适用,可能会收取国际运费。

Warranty

MITY, Inc. products are warrantied to be free from defects in materials and workmanship under normal use, service, and handling. All products that are NOT specifically made for outdoor use will NOT be warrantied if the product is used for any period of time outdoors, or if it is left outside in the elements.

Tables (Indoor Use Only)

  • Reveal Linenless Tables – Fifteen (15) years. Surfaces not manufactured by MityLite (Wilsonart®, Formica®, & Other HPL products) are governed solely by the guarantees or warranties of the respective manufacturer(s).
  • Reveal MAX – Ten (10) years for frame. One (1) year for laminate tabletop.
  • MityLite ABS Tables – Fifteen (15) years.
  • Madera™ Laminate Tables – Five (5) years. Surfaces not manufactured by MityLite (Wilsonart®, Formica®, & Other HPL products) are governed solely by the guarantees or warranties of the respective manufacturer(s).
  • Madera™ MAX Tables – Five (5) years. One (1) year limited warranty for tabletop.
  • Madera™ Plywood Tables – Three (3) years.
  • Elevare™ Presentation Tables – Ten (10) years for frame. One (1) year for tabletop. Surfaces not manufactured by MityLite (Wilsonart®, OMNOVA Solutions®, & Other HPL products) are governed solely by the guarantees or warranties of the respective manufacturer(s).
  • Tavolo™ Mobile Presentation Tables – One (1) year. Surfaces not manufactured by MityLite (Wilsonart®, Omnova Solutions®, & Other HPL products) are governed solely by the guarantees or warranties of the respective manufacturer(s).

Indoor/Outdoor Tables

  • Reveal MAX – Ten (10) years for frame. One (1) year for laminate tabletop.

Vita Outdoor Tables

  • Flora Table – One (1) year.
  • Ash Coffee Table and Side Table – Five (5) years frame (commercial use).
  • Magnolia Square Dining Table and Bar Table – Five (5) year frame (commercial use).
  • Willow Rectangular Table, Willow Round Pedestal Bar Height Table, Willow Round Pedestal Table, Willow Square Bar Table, Willow Square Pedestal Bar Table, Willow Square Pedestal Table, and Willow Square Table: – Five (5) year frame (commercial use).

Banquet Chairs (Indoor Use Only)

Upholstery (Fabric, foam, and seat/backrest inserts) warranty is for one (1) year. Frame warranties range by chair series:

  • Galleria Collection (Arris, Ashlar, Capital, Lunette); Royale, and Grand II Series – Twelve (12) years.
  • Comfort Collection (Eon, Encore, Encore HD, Encore CX, Grand, Classic, Elite, Prestige, Regency, and Essential II Series) – Twelve (12) years.
  • Access Series – Seven (7) years.
  • Holsag Collection – Ten (10) years.
  • Bertolini Collection (Amera, Everflex, Conference, Titan, PosterureFlex) – Twelve (12) years.

Folding & Stacking Chairs (Indoor Use Only)

  • MeshOne™ Folding Chairs – Twelve (12) years. Mesh upholstery (Mesh fabric and nylon seat/backrest) warranty is for three (3) years.
  • FlexOne™ CS Folding Chairs – Twelve (12) years. Polypropylene seat/backrest warranty is for three (3) years. Upholstery 1 year manufacturing defect.
  • FlexOne™ FX Folding Chairs – Twelve (12) years. Polypropylene seat/backrest warranty is for three (3) years. Upholstery 1 year manufacturing defect.
  • FlexOne™ LX Folding Chairs – Twelve (12) years. Polypropylene seat/backrest warranty is for three (3) years.
  • FlexLite Folding Chairs – Ten (10) years. Polypropylene seat/backrest warranty is for three (3) years.
  • SwiftSet® Folding and Stacking Chairs – Twelve (12) years frame. Three (3) years seat and back. One (1) year upholstery on SwiftSet Folding.
  • MeshOne™ Stacking Chairs – Ten (10) years. Mesh upholstery (Mesh fabric and nylon seat/backrest) warranty is for three (3) years.
  • ADAPT Stacking Chairs – Twelve (12) years. Polypropylene seat/backrest warranty is for three (3) years.
  • SwiftSet® HD™ High Density Stacking Chairs – Twelve (12) years frame. Three (3) years seat and back.
  • Aluminum Chiavari Stacking Chairs – Five (5) years. Chiavari Seat Cushion warranty is for one (1) year. Failure to remove cushions before stacking frames voids the one (1) year upholstery, frame and paint finish warranty.
  • DuraMax™ Pro – Resin Folding Chairs – Three (3) years. Upholstery (Fabric, foam, and seat insert) warranty is for one (1) year.
  • Bertolini Super Stacker Chair – One (1) year

Vita Outdoor Chairs and Seating

  • Azalea Barstool, Armchair, and Side Chair – One (1) year.
  • Birch Armchair, Birch Loveseat, Birch Sofa, Birch Ottoman – Five (5) years wicker, five (5) years fabric, three (3) years foam, five (5) years frame.
  • Magnolia Armchair, Magnolia Side Chair, Magnolia Barstool – Five (5) years frame.
  • Willow Armchair, Willow Backless Barstool, Willow Barstool, Willow Chaise Lounge with Slats – Five (5) years frame.
  • Willow Chaise Lounge with Sling – Five (5) years frame and fabric.
  • Ash Chaise Lounge, Ash Armchair, Ash Corner Unit, Ash End Unit, Ash Middle Unit – Five (5) years frame, five (5) years fabric, three (3) years foam.

Restaurant & Dining Tabletops (Indoor Use Only)

  • Solid Wood and Laminate Tables – Three (3) years.
  • Restaurant & Dining Table Bases – Three (3) years.

Other (Indoor Use Only)

  • Magnattach® .79” Portable Dance Floors – Five (5) years for frame and sub-assemblies, dance floor surface, floor substrate, magnets and aluminum edges and corners. In the case of customers determined to be rental companies, the customer’s warranty will exist for one (1) year.
  • Magnattach® 1” Portable Dance Floor – One (1) year for frame and sub-assemblies, dance floor surface, floor substrate, magnets and aluminum edges and corners. 1” Product purchased after 4/20/2017 does not carry any warranty.
  • Mobile Staging – Three (3) years.
  • Single and 3-Panel, Flexing, Folding, Accordion and Telescoping Portable Partitions – Three (3) years.
  • Countertop Shields- Single Panel and Single Panel with Cutout – One (1) year.
  • Framed Countertop Shields- Tri-Folds and Single Panel with Frames – Three (3) Years.
  • Carts – ADAPT, PS, RS, MRCART & Partitions– Fabricated steel components – Five (5) years. Felt, carpet, neoprene, foam, and plastic protective pieces, as well as cart casters are warranted for a period of One (1) year.
  • All Other Carts (Table, Chair, Dance Floor & XpressPort) – Fabricated steel components – Twelve (12) years. Felt, carpet, neoprene, foam, and plastic protective pieces, as well as cart casters are warranted for a period of One (1) year.
  • The fabric warranty does not apply toward fabric used in the case of “Customers Own Material” (i.e., material specified by the customer that is not a
    standard MITY offering) used in the manufacture of MITY products.
  • Painted finishes warranty (table frame, table leg, chair frame, cart, etc.) – One (1) year from the date of purchase.
  • MITY, Inc. designs specialized carts to improve operational efficiency and protect its customers’ investment. When transporting and storing MITY tables, chairs, staging, dance floors, and so forth, product warranties are contingent upon using only MITY-designed carts. All warranties are voided if it is determined that damages to product were caused by carts not supplied by MITY.

These warranties do not cover normal wear & tear to product surfaces or damages as a result of abuse, misuse, vandalism, unauthorized repairs or modifications, defacement, inadequate inspection or maintenance, neglect, accident, improper application, prolonged exposure to extreme temperature or improper use. Unless a product is designed specifically for outdoor use, using a product outdoors will void the warranty. VITA products are designed for outdoor use and are warrantied for normal outdoor use and elements.

MITY, at its sole discretion and subject to a pro-ration of use as determined by MITY, will repair or replace the product, or provide the customer a credit for the value of the product subject to the warranty within a reasonable time following the receipt by MITY of such notice of defect.

This warranty is given to the initial purchaser and is valid for as long as the product is owned by the original customer. There are no warranties which extend beyond the description above, and MITY makes no other warranties, expressed or implied, regarding its products, their fitness for any particular purpose, their merchantability, or otherwise. MITY, Inc. does not make and hereby expressly disclaims any other representation, affirmation, promise, description, sample or warranty of any kind with respect to the product.

The sole remedy against MITY, Inc. and MITY’s sole liability under this warranty shall be limited to the repair or replacement of the product, in MITY’s sole discretion. In no event shall MITY be liable for the cost of procurement of substitute goods by the consumer, or any special, consequential or incidental damages for the breach of warranty even if MITY has been appraised as to the likelihood of such damages occurring. In no such event shall MITY’s liability (whether based on an action or claim in contract, tort, or otherwise) to the customer or any part arising out of or relating to its products or the order or delivery of its products, exceed the product purchase price charged by MITY.

Products replaced through the warranty program may be subject to freight fees and/or handling fees.

All warranties outside of the US and Canada are subject to repair, replace, or refund of affected goods. This is in accordance with MITY Inc.’s decision and evaluation of the specific situation. In addition, international shipping charges may be applied as applicable.